

Idaho COVID-19 Vaccine Advisory Committee

<u>Chair:</u> Patrice Burgess, MD Executive Medical Director St. Alphonsus Medical Group Executive Secretary: Elke Shaw-Tulloch, MHS State Health Official & Administrator Division of Public Health Idaho Department of Health & Welfare

Members:

Darrel Anderson, Chair Idaho Rebounds Committee

Paul Arnell, President Cascadia Healthcare

Richard Augustus, MD, Chief Medical Officer, West Valley Medical Center

Tim Ballard, MD, Chief Medical Officer Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center

Matt Bell, Vice President, Idaho Regional Director, Pacific Source

Sam Byrd, Executive Director Centro de Comunidad y Justicia

Karen Cabell, DO, MBA, Chief Physician Executive, Kootenai Health

Rebecca Coyle, Executive Director American Immunization Registry Association

Abby Davids, MD, MPH, AAHIVS Associate Program Director HIV & Viral Hepatitis, Fellowship Director Family Medicine Residency of Idaho

Rachel Edwards, Secretary
Nez Perce Tribal Executive Committee

Karen Echeverria, Executive Director Idaho School Boards Association

Aaron Gardner, MD, Chief Medical Officer Just 4 Kids Urgent Care

Amy Gamett, RN – PHD Representative Clinical Services Division Administrator Eastern Idaho Public Health

Rob Geddes, PharmD, Director Pharmacy Legislative and Regulatory Affairs, Albertsons Companies, Inc.

Dan Snell, MD, Chief Medical Officer Portneuf Medical Center

Randall Hudspeth, PhD, MBA, NP, FAANP Executive Director, Idaho Center of Nursing

Jeff Keller, MD, Chief Medical Officer Badger Correctional Medicine

Yvonne Ketchum-Ward, CEO Idaho Primary Care Association

Mel Leviton, Executive Director State Independent Living Council

David McClusky III, MD, Medical Director of Quality & Safety, St. Luke's Wood River, Former Founding Chair of Surgery, ICOM, Preceptor for ISU PA Program, Vice-Chair, Idaho Board of Medicine

Kelly McGrath, MD, MS, Chief Medical Officer, Clearwater Valley Hospital



Idaho COVID-19 Vaccine Advisory Committee

Salome Mwangi, Social Integration/Refugee Bureau Coordinator, Idaho Office of Refugees

Christine Neuhoff, Vice President and Chief Legal Officer, St. Luke's Health System

David Peterman, MD, CEO Primary Health Medical Group

Kathryn Quinn, MHS, CHSP, Safety Officer Saint Alphonsus Health System

Daniel Reed, MD, Director of Family Practice, Primary Health Medical Group

Curtis Sandy, MD FACEP, FAEMS, Chair, Idaho EMS Physician Commission

Karen Sharpnack, Executive Director Idaho Immunization Coalition

Linda Swanstrom, Executive Director Idaho State Dental Association

Nathan Thompson, PA-C Idaho Academy of Physician's Assistants

Father Julio Vicente, Pastor St. Edward the Confessor Parish

Elizabeth Wakeman, PhD, Associate Professor, College of Idaho

Brenda Ward, RN, Practice Manager Minidoka Medical Center

Brian Whitlock, President and CEO Idaho Hospital Association

Lauren Wilson, RN

Association of Professionals in Infection Control and Hospital Epidemiology

Lupe Wissel, Director AARP Idaho

Casi Wyatt, DO, FIDSA Sawtooth Epidemiology and Infectious Diseases

Ex Officio Members

Russ Barron, MBA, CPM, Executive Director, Idaho Board of Nursing

Dean Cameron, Director, Idaho Department of Insurance

Kris Carter, DVM, MPVM, DACVPM Career Epidemiology Field Officer, CDC Division of Public Health, Idaho Department of Health and Welfare

Nicki Chopski, Executive Director Idaho Board of Pharmacy

Alicia Estey, Chief of Staff and Vice President for Compliance, Legal, Public Health and Audit, Boise State University

Margie Gonzalez, Executive Director, Idaho Commission on Hispanic Affairs

Magni Hamso, MD, Medical Director for the Division of Medicaid, Idaho Department of Health & Welfare

Steve Malek, MD, Chair Idaho Board of Medicine

Tim McMurtrey, Deputy of Operations



Idaho COVID-19 Vaccine Advisory Committee

Department of Education

Danielle Pere, MPM, Bureau Chief Division of Behavioral Health Idaho Department of Health & Welfare

Tamara Prisock, Administrator Division of Licensing and Certification Idaho Department of Health & Welfare

Brad Richy, Director Idaho Office of Emergency Management

Judy Taylor, Administrator Idaho Commission on Aging

Josh Tewalt, Director Idaho Department of Corrections

Invited:

- Kootenai Tribe of Idaho
- Coeur d'Alene Tribe
- Shoshone-Bannock Tribes
- Shoshone-Paiute Tribes
- NW Portland Area Indian Health Board
- St. Joseph's Regional Medical Center