Official Government Website

AARP Telephone Town-hall on COVID-19 with Gov. Brad Little

Governor Little will host a statewide AARP telephone town hall to provide information and answer questions regarding COVID-19 in Idaho. The hour-long conversation begins at 12 p.m.  MT. Participants can […]

COVID-19 Vaccine Media Briefing

The Department of Health and Welfare (DHW) will hold a media briefing about COVID-19 vaccine in Idaho at 2:30 p.m. MST (1:30 p.m. PST) Tuesday, March 30. DHW Director Dave […]

DHW COVID-19 media briefing

The Department of Health and Welfare (DHW) will hold a media briefing about COVID-19 in Idaho at 2:30 p.m. MST (1:30 p.m. PST) Tuesday, April 6. DHW Director Dave Jeppesen; […]

AARP Telephone Town-hall on COVID-19 with Gov. Brad Little

Governor Little will host a statewide AARP telephone town hall to provide information and answer questions regarding COVID-19 in Idaho. The hour-long conversation begins at 12 p.m. MT. Participants can join […]

DHW COVID-19 media briefing

The Department of Health and Welfare (DHW) will hold a media briefing about COVID-19 in Idaho at 4:30 p.m. MDT (3:30 p.m. PDT) Tuesday, April 12. DHW officials will offer […]

DHW COVID-19 media briefing

The Department of Health and Welfare (DHW) will hold a media briefing about COVID-19 in Idaho at 2:30 p.m. MDT (1:30 p.m. PDT) Tuesday, April 27. DHW officials will offer […]

ver: 3.3.9 | last updated: